Fall 2012 college student standouts

studentClarkson Gabriel DePoala of Saugerties was named Presidential Scholar for the fall 2012 semester.

Siena College Fall 2012 Dean’s List: Kevin Casey, Olivia Fiscaletti, Kristin Rell and Benjamin Sheber.

SUNY Ulster Full-time President’s List: Yesenia Argueta, Kelly Beesmer, Samantha Carney, Jesse Cunningham, Harry Giles, Andrew Jabs, Kirk McElrath, Kristy McKinney, Danielle Moruzzi, Dina Peone, Cody Van Loan and Lila Weisbrot.


Part-time President’s List: Tina Buono, Bethany Dugan, Joanne Lackner and Aundrea Speenburgh.

Full-time Dean’s List: Christian Didier, Matthew Dittus, Stacie Kaufman, David LaTourette, Sokunthea Mao, Katerina Martin, Zackary Nieffer, Sean Olsen, April Pilz, Joseph Pulver, Shawn Smith, Devin Tobin, Justin Whittaker and Gary Zaborski.

Part-time Dean’s List: Laura Baker, Laura Brooks, Mary Davis, Eleanor Monfett, Simon Naccarato, Elizabeth Stella, Kimberly Stickle and Vera White.

College of Saint Rose Dean’s List: William Price, Arlene Winrow, Meghan Hook, Zachery Horton and Nathaniel Meyers.

Hartwick College Dean’s List: Lysandra Tetreault, Chelsea Vigna and Nancy Vigna.

Post Your Thoughts